Customer Testimonials

Celebrating Two Decades of Exceptional Customer Service

See what our customers are saying about our services:

ls-5-75x75

Leo L

12/28/2019
DN Van Lines gave me a great quote for a recent move from the North Shore to MetroWest. They were friendly and courteous when I discussed it with them and did what was agreed upon in a timely manner. The owner of the company called me personally to check that everything was hunky dory. I'm happy with them.
ls-6-75x75

Anthony V

2/26/2020
Don't let anyone think that I only gripe on Yelp. I just completed a move from Boston to NYC, and I can't believe how stress-free DN made it. Firstly, the communication was spectacular. From courteous calls, to warm confirmation check-ins, and timely 30-minute warning calls. Further, the movers themselves were absolutely prepared and professional in both demeanor and expertise. They knew all the secrets and tips that made the load and unload more efficient and effective. This included knowing how to navigate a non-reserved elevator without peeving off my NYC neighbors... And that's saying a lot, because many didn't even have coffee yet. I was so close to going with a marginally cheaper company, and I'm glad I stumbled onto reviews for DN because they convinced me to go with them. I have zero regrets doing so because their high rating is absolutely earned! I can't highly recommend moving to New York. But I can highly recommend DN.
ls-4-75x75

Kendra G

10/10/2019
What a wonderful experience! The moving team arrived on time and was efficient and polite. They wrapped all my large furniture in blankets and there was not a scratch on anything. They packed my kitchen with care. In the end the move cost me LESS that the quote I received. I was very happy with everything. I HIGHLY recommend DN Van Lines.
ls-3-75x75

Liz K

5/10/2019
The movers arrived on time and were polite, well spoken and worked quickly. The office team was really helpful in making a reservation and responded quickly. All in all a great experience!
ls-2-1-75x75

Courtney L

2/26/2019
This past weekend we had a wonderful moving experience with DN Van Lines. Specifically, Brad and Gabriel were incredible - be sure to ask for them as a team! They were efficient, swift and hard-working. More importantly, they treated our belongings with care and were kind & personable to boot!
ls-75x75

Arthur H

1/29/2018
When DN Van Lines gave me a time estimate for the move, I was thinking to myself, "They can't get it done that quickly, can they??" Not only was the estimate accurate, but the movers actually came in UNDER the time estimate. Tony and Lou, the two movers, were fast, efficient, and easy-going. Nothing was broken, everything was placed where I asked, and if there was no label on something, they asked me where it should go. If any of my friends in the area were moving, I would immediately recommend DN Van Lines. A+ all the way.
ls-75x75

James K

8/26/2017
I've used these guys twice in two years for my previous moves. The only negative about them is I feel like an absolute wuss when I see how much of my stuff they can carry by themselves, and it's not like I'm some weakling myself. Anyway, everyone from the customer service reps to the movers are very professional, efficient, and super friendly. On my last move, they even took the time to assemble my bed, eventhough I told them not to worry about it...and of course, they put it together better than any of the times I did it myself. (I got used to the squeeking every time I got in it. I figured it was just, you know...from use...annnyway...) AND they even repaired my end tables which were always wobbly(!) I don't plan on moving for a few years, but next time I do, I'm calling these guys. Now if you excuse me, I'm going to get back to doing some 60-lb. arm curls...98...99...100...
TcJnVusDzHg-75x75

Ryan Luongo

2/20/2017
100 % satisfied. Pedro, Ever and Mayron were an excellent crew. Helpful, courteous and polite. They worked well as a team and kept to a quick pace during a 90 degree day. The crew also assisted with removing and reinstalling a railing and front door to allow furniture to make it into our home. Highly recommend. 5 stars *****.
ElizabethYelp-75x75

Carol Watts

5/16/2016
Excellent service, on time and worked until job hired for was done. Did everything asked of them. I would recommend this company
Jacksonville-Beach_Sunrise2-75x28

Courtney L

11/21/2015
We had a wonderful moving experience with DN Van Lines. The crew was efficient, swift and hard-working. More importantly, they treated our belongings with care and were kind & personable to boot!

Get an Instant Quote:

Check Out Our Reviews On: